Back to site

Samm Bones - Can't Sit Still E.P.

Image of Samm Bones - Can't Sit Still E.P.


Samm Bones, the newest artist on Farmageddon Records first recording "Can't Sit Still" CD starts shipping Friday August 26th!
Track List:
1. Chasing The Eastern Storm
2. Salted Earth
3. Termination Dust (Last Letter Home)
4. Tall Glass Of Whiskey
5. Walking Wreck
6. Crescent City
7. Heavy Metal Meditation
8. Crooked Outro

Recorded in Dallas Texas At The Whiskey Dick Studio Feb 2016
Mastered By: Million Dollar Sound Studios ATX
Art & Layout: Darren Farmageddon