Back to site

Jimmy Swope - The Wages Of Sin CD

Image of Jimmy Swope - The Wages Of Sin CD


Please welcome Jimmy Swope, the most recent addition to the Farmageddon Records Roster. This is our first release with Jimmy, and officially his first solo release. Jimmy has been playing music for a long time now, so it's an honor to be able to release this album. The Wages Of Sin was recorded by Andy Gibson in November of 2013 in Nashville, TN. Mastered by Kurtis Machler (Million Dollar Sound, ATX) This is the missing link in real country music!

Track List:
1. Dust Train
2. 5 Chambers Empty
3. Mercy And Kindness
4. Down On The Levee (The Crack Whore Song)
5. By Myself
6. Driftin'
7. Evening Drive
8. Girl On My Arm
9. The Wolf
10. Sunday Mornin' (Comin' Down)
11. You And Me (Duet With Molly Conley)
12. Tip Jar
13. Redemption