Back to site

Fishgutzzz & His Ignorant Band CD


The first solo release from our good buddy Fishgutzzz of The Goddamn Gallows. This self titled release hosts a slew of talented music friends, including Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy, Jayke Orvis & The Broken Band, and Brook Blanche of the Calamity Cubes!

Track List:
Castle Of Shit
One More Time
Bones Galore.
Copper King
I Am The Sky
Me And The Dog
Whistle To My Grave
It's All The Same To Me.
Good Morning Sean