Back to site

The Goddamn Gallows - Life Of Sin CD


This is the first CD released by The Goddamn Gallows, when they were still called The Gallows. This is when The Goddamn Gallows had more of a traditional Psychobilly sound.

Track List:
1. The Gallows
2. Shakin'
3. Last Night
4. Cold Dark Night
5. Life Of Sin
6. Screamin' Heart
7. Torture Chamber
8. House Of The Dead
9. Wreck Of Old 97
10. You're Gonna Get It
11. Never Be The Same