Back to site

The Goddamn Gallows/Black Eyed Vermillion - Swappin' Spit Vinyl E.P.


This is an interesting project, where each band covers the other bands material. This unique vinyl only release comes with a digital download card, and your choice of Black Vinyl or Gold Vinyl.

Track List-
(Side A)
1. The Goddamn Gallows - 20/20
2. The Goddamn Gallows - Jesus In The Waiting Room
3. The Goddamn Gallows - Helping Hand
4. The Goddamn Gallows - Bones To Pick
(Side B)
5. Black Eyed Vermillion - Born To Lie
6. Black Eyed Vermillion - Pass The Bottle
7. Black Eyed Vermillion - Wanders
8. Black Eyed Vermillion - Don't Feed Me
9. Goddamn Gallows/Black Eyed Vermillion/James Hunnicutt -In League With Satan (Venom Cover)

Engineer: Andy Gibson & Kurtis Machler (Million Dollar Sound)
Mastering: Kurtis Machler (Million Dollar Sound)

Sold Out