Back to site

James Hunnicutt - 99 Lives CD

Image of James Hunnicutt - 99 Lives CD


A dark & heartfelt collection of James Hunnicutt's songs, 20yrs in the making which cover the haunting, lingering pains of addiction & love lost but ultimately lead to perseverance.

Track List-
1. 99 Lives
2. The Misery That's Me
3. A Lonely Road
4. Past The Yard
5. My Pain
6. Black Until The Dawn
7. All The While
8. All Or None
9. Forever 'Til The End
10. Never Meant

Genre: Folk: Appalachian Folk
Release Date: 2010

Sold Out