Back to site

Highlonesome - The Unholy Gospel CD

Image of Highlonesome - The Unholy Gospel CD


Faster, tighter, and rowdier than ever before, Highlonesome's third album is as real as it gets. raging guitars, blistering banjo, unrelenting drums and bass, and powerfully painful vocals.

Track List-
1. The Dead Run
2. Head Hunter
3. (With My Hand in Blood) I Thee Wed
4. Lonesome Lucifer
5. Honest Man
6. Hell Bent and Bottle Bound
7. The Boughs Have Broken
8. Last Call
9. Oh Lord...
10. The Longest Day
11. I Ain't No Goddamn Holy Man

Sold Out